Teachers

Teachers’ Panel

SNTeacher's NameE-mailClass
1Swapna Debnathdebnath.amar@yahoo.com.sgK1
2Zohra Haiderzohrahaidar.bulbul@gmail.comK1
3Sonali Bandyopadhyaysonali362@yahoo.comK1
4Nafisa Nazgolam21@hotmail.comK2
5Pervin Akhterpervinmonjur@hotmail.comK2
6Rumana Islamrumanarmr@gmail.comK2
7Chandona Sarkerchandona83@gmail.comPri 1
8Mala Chakrabortychakraborty.swadesh71@yahoo.comPri 1
9Saiqua Tuheentuheensq@gmail.comPri 1
10Subarna Tasnimsubarnatasnim@gmail.comPri 1
11Chowdhury Fahima Jannatcfahima4@gmail.comPri 1
12Aparna Royakumarargha@yahoo.comPri 2
13Noor Jahan Mustafizfauzia_mustafiz@hotmail.comPri 2
14Nusrat Jahan Ratnanusrat_178@yahoo.comPri 2
15Barnali Patranabis barnali100@gmail.comPri 3
16Mst Moriom Nesamitu0510@yahoo.com.sgPri 3
17Nusrat Ebadullahnsbulbul@hotmail.comPri 3
18Shamima Parvin Chowdhuryshamima128@gmail.comPri 3
19Pushpita Chowdhurypushpita1969@gmail.comPri 4
20Aleya Ferdousymasoomiqbal@gmail.comPri 4
21Etika Debnathtarun_nath2006@yahoo.com.sgPri 4
22Ismat Jahan Farhanahafizur2@yahoo.comPri 5
23Meherun Nessamahimehtaz@yahoo.comPri 5
24Sahina Khatunsahina.khatun@gmail.comPri 5
25Sonali Basusonalizsg@yahoo.com.sgPri 5
26Mushfeka MurshedMushfeka.Mitu@gmail.comPri 6
27Nabila Nawsheenmoutushi19@hotmail.comPri 6
28Bidisha Mandal biyas.mandal@gmail.comPri 6
29Debjani Chowdhuryprabir@singnet.com.sgPri 6
30Shamima Nargishshamiman11@yahoo.com.sgPri 6
31Syeda Zakia Barizakiabari@hotmail.comPri 6
32Ferdouse Azmiri Binte Ashraffaba_shuma@yahoo.comSec 1
33Jayati Ghoshjasa_ghosh@yahoo.comSec 1
34Nandita Bawalinandita.bawali@yahoo.comSec 1
35Moumita Sensenmoumita123@gmail.comSec 2
36Rupsha Nasifatkmr_2007@yahoo.comSec 2
37Shobina Sujashobina68@gmail.comSec 2
38Ujjawala Mahapatrareachujjwalam@gmail.comSec 2
39Dishari Guptadishari.gupta@gmail.com Sec 3
40Farhana Akterfarhanaliza16@gmail.comSec 3
41Raihana Mahmoodraihanamahmood@yahoo.com.sgSec 3
42Shamim Ara Kabirkabir_02@hotmail.comSec 3
43Dilara Nazneendilara1967@yahoo.comSec 4
44Pampa Ghoshghosh.pampa@yahoo.com.sgSec 4
45Tahsina Hossainshucharu_desh@yahoo.comSec 4
46Afroza Khan Ahmedneerupurna@hotmail.comA-Level
47Paramita Chattarajparamitachattaraj@gmail.comA-Level
48Zinat Afrosezinatafrose95@yahoo.com.sgOn leave
49Kanica Rani Ghoshkanicag@gmail.comOn leave
50Mala Acharyashivmala@singnet.com.sgOn leave
51Nabila Rahman Annynsr.uddin@gmail.comOn leave
52Naznin Sultananaznin_1971@yahoo.comOn leave
53SB Akhter Jahanmuna2702@gmail.comOn leave
54Yesmin Khandakerarayesmin@gmail.comOn leave
55Mst. Shamima Pervinsg_shamima@yahoo.comOn leave
56Dolon Dwipana Banerjee subrata02@gmail.comOn leave