Teachers

Teachers’ Panel

SNTeacher's NameE-mailClass
1Swapna Debnathdebnath.amar@yahoo.com.sgK1
2Zohra Haiderzohrahaidar.bulbul@gmail.comK1
3Nafisa Nazgolam21@hotmail.comK2
4Pervin Akhterpervinmonjur@hotmail.comK2
5Chandona Sarker chandona001@gmail.comPri 1
6Ismat Jahan Farhanahafizur2@yahoo.comPri 1
7Saiqua Tuheentuheensq@gmail.comPri 1
8Subarna Tasnimsubarnatasnim@gmail.comPri 1
9Nabila Nawsheenmoutushi19@hotmail.comPri 2
10Bidisha Mandalbiyas.mandal@gmail.comPri 2
11Mala Chakrabortychakraborty.swadesh71@yahoo.comPri 2
12Mst Moriom Nesamitu0510@yahoo.com.sgPri 3
13Shamima Parvin Chowdhuryshamima128@gmail.comPri 3
14Nusrat Ebadullahnsbulbul@hotmail.comPri 3
15Shamima Nargishshamiman11@yahoo.com.sgPri 4
16Aparna Royakumarargha@yahoo.comPri 4
17Nusrat Jahan Ratnanusrat_178@yahoo.comPri 4
18Etika Debnathtarun_nath2006@yahoo.com.sgPri 5
19Pushpita Chowdhurypushpita1969@gmail.comPri 5
20Aleya Ferdousymasoomiqbal@gmail.comPri 5
21Meherun Nessamahimehtaz@yahoo.comPri 5
22Barnali Patranabis barnali100@gmail.comPri 5
23Debjani Chowdhuryprabir@singnet.com.sgPri 6
24Syeda Zakia Barizakiabari@hotmail.comPri 6
25Sonali Basusonalizsg@yahoo.com.sgPri 6
26Mushfeka MurshedMushfeka.Mitu@gmail.comPri 6
27Chowdhury Fahima Jannatcfahima4@gmail.comPri 6
28Aysha Abbasiashaziko@gmail.comPri 6
29Sahina Khatunsahina.khatun@gmail.comSec 1
30Ruma Alamruma_mahbubulalam@yahoo.comSec 1
31Rumana Islamrumanarmr@gmail.comSec 1
32Moumita Sensenmoumita123@gmail.comSec 2
33Ujjawala Mahapatrareachujjwalam@gmail.comSec 2
34Farhana Kabirfarhana.faiyad@gmail.comSec 2
35Jayati Ghoshjasa_ghosh@yahoo.comSec 3
36Nandita Bawalinandita.bawali@yahoo.comSec 3
37Farhana Akterfarhanaliza16@gmail.comSec 3
38Raihana Mahmoodraihanamahmood@yahoo.com.sgSec 4
39Shamim Ara Kabirkabir_02@hotmail.comSec 4
40Dilara Nazneendilara1967@yahoo.comSec 4
41Anasuya Gangopadhyayanasuyaganguly@gmail.comSec 4
42Saswati Sahasd12179@gmail.comA-Level
43Paramita Chattarajparamitachattaraj@gmail.comA-Level
44Yesmin Khandakerarayesmin@gmail.comTeacher
45Noor Jahan Mustafizfauzia_mustafiz@hotmail.comTeacher
46Samia Shahabuddinsamia_soad@yahoo.com.sgTeacher
47Priyanka Mannawopriyanka@gmail.comTeacher
48Shobina Sujashobina68@gmail.comTeacher
49Afroza Khan Ahmedneerupurna@hotmail.comTeacher
Vice Principal
Chandrima Roychandrima16@hotmail.com
Shabnam Akhtershabnam1805@gmail.com