Teachers

Teachers’ Panel

SNTeacher's NameE-mailCLASS
1 Mala Acharyashivmala@singnet.com.sgA-LEVEL
2Paramita Chattarajparamitachattaraj@gmail.comA-LEVEL
3Mrs. Zohra Haidarzohrahaidar.bulbul@gmail.comK1
4Swapna Rani Debnathdebnath.amar@yahoo.com.sgK1
5Sonali Bandyopadhyaysonali362@yahoo.comK1
6Pervin Akhterpervinmonjur@hotmail.comK2
7Nafisa Nazgolam21@hotmail.comK2
8Barnali Patranabisbarnali100@gmail.comK2
9Subarna Tasnimsubarnatasnim@gmail.comP1
10Ismat Jahan Farhanahafizur2@yahoo.comP1
11Chandona Sarkerchandona83@gmail.comP1
12Chowdhury Fahima Jannatcfahima4@gmail.comP1
13Saiqua Tuheentuheensq@gmail.comP1
14Mala Chakrabortychakraborty.mala0804@gmail.comP2
15Nabila Nawsheenmoutushi19@hotmail.comP2
16Noor Jahan Mustafiz Fauziafauzia_mustafiz@hotmail.comP2
17Nusrat Jahan Ratnanusrat278@yahoo.comP2
18Mst Moriom Nesamitu0510@yahoo.com.sgP3
19Shamima Parvin Chowdhuryshamima128@gmail.comP3
20Nusrat Ebadullah (Salma)nsbulbul@hotmail.comP3
21Aparna Royakumarargha@yahoo.comP4
22Aleya Ferdousymasoomiqbal@gmail.comP4
23Pushpita Chowdhurypushpita1969@gmail.comP4
24Etika Debnathetika.debnath2002@gmail.comP5
25Sonali Basusonalizsg@yahoo.com.sgP5
26Ruma Alamruma_mahbubulalam@yahoo.comP5
27Meherun Nessamahimehtaz@yahoo.comP6
28Aysha Abbasyzikrulus@yahoo.comP6
29Shamima Nargishshamiman11@yahoo.com.sgP6
30Mushfeka Murshed MituMushfeka.Mitu@gmail.comP6
31Syeda Zakia Barizakiabari@hotmail.comP6
32Sahina Khatunsahina.khatun@gmail.comS1
33Ujjwala Mahapatrareachujjwalam@gmail.comS1
34 Rumana Islamrumanarmr@gmail.comS1
35Rupsha Nasifatkmr_2007@yahoo.comS2
36Moumita Sensenmoumita123@gmail.comS2
37Farhana Akterfarhanaliza16@gmail.comS2
38Nandita Bawalinandita.bawali@yahoo.comS3
39Jayati Ghoshjasa_ghosh@yahoo.comS3
40Bidisha Mandal biyas.mandal@gmail.comS3
41Raihana Mahmood (Mili)raihanamahmood@yahoo.com.sgS3
42Shamim Arakabir_02@hotmail.comS4
43Dilara Nazneendilara1967@yahoo.comS4
44Dishari Guptadishari.gupta@gmail.com S4
45Anasuya Gangopadhyayanasuyaganguly@gmail.comS4
46Debjani Chowdhuryprabir@singnet.com.sgLevel Co-ordinator
47Afroza Khan Ahmedneerupurna@hotmail.comLevel Co-ordinator
48Aireen Sultanaershad282000@yahoo.comTeacher
49Samia Sahabuddinsamia_soad@yahoo.com.sg Teacher
50Farhana Kabirfarhana.faiyad@gmail.com Teacher
51Nabila Rahman Nasir (Anny)nsr.uddin@gmail.comOn leave
52Naznin Sultananaznin_1971@yahoo.comOn leave
53Zinat Afrosezinatafrose95@yahoo.com.sgOn leave
54Tahsina Hossainshucharu_desh@yahoo.comOn leave
55Ferdouse Azmiri Binte Ashraffaba_shuma@yahoo.comOn leave
56Shobina Sujashobina68@gmail.comOn leave
57Mst. Samima Pervinsg_shamima@yahoo.comOn leave
58Dolon Dwipana Banerjeesubrata02@gmail.comOn leave
59Yesmin Khandakerarayesmin@gmail.comOn leave
60Kanica Rani Ghoshkanicag@gmail.comOn leave