Bangla Language and Literary Society, Singapore

West Campus

Greenridge Primary School
11 Jelapang Road
Singapore 677744

East Campus

Meridian Secondary School
31 Pasir Ris, Street 51
Singapore 518901

Jurong East Campus

Block: 135, #04-329

Jurong East Gateway Road
Singapore 600135

Teachers’ Panel

Teacher’s NameE-mail 
Dr. Habibullah Khanhabibullah.khan@globalnxt.edu.myPrincipal
Chandrima Roychandrima16@hotmail.comVice Principal
Shabnam Akhtershabnam1805@gmail.comVice Principal
SNTeachersEmail AddressLevel
1Nafisa Nazgolam21@hotmail.comK1/K2
2Pervin Akhterpervinmonjur@hotmail.comK1/K2
3Chandona Sarkerchandona83@gmail.comPri 1
4Mala Chakrabortychakraborty.swadesh71@yahoo.comPri 1
5Barnali Patranabishbarnali100@gmail.comPri 1
6Bidisha Mandalbiyas.mandal@gmail.comPri 2
7Subarna Tasnimsubarnatasnim@gmail.comPri 2
8Zohra Haiderzohrahaidar.bulbul@gmail.comPri 2
9Swapna Debnathdebnath.amar@yahoo.com.sgPri2
10Mst Moriom Nesamitu0510@yahoo.com.sgPri 3
11Nusrat Ebadullahnsbulbul@hotmail.comPri 3
12Shamima Parvin Chowdhuryshamima128@gmail.comPri 3
13Naznin Sultananaznin_1971@yahoo.comPri 3
14Aparna Royakumarargha@yahoo.comPri 4
15Mushfeka MurshedMushfeka.Mitu@gmail.comPri 4
16Nusrat Jahan Ratnanusrat_178@yahoo.comPri 4
17Aleya Ferdousymasoomiqbal@gmail.comPri 5
18Meherun Nessamahimehtaz@yahoo.comPri 5
19Pushpita Chowdhurypushpita1969@gmail.comPri 5
20Chowdhury Fahima Jannatcfahima4@gmail.comPri 6
21Debjani Chowdhuryprabir@singnet.com.sgPri 6
22Etika Debnathtarun_nath2006@yahoo.com.sgPri 6
23Ismat Jahan Farhanahafizur2@yahoo.comPri 6
24Shamima Nargishshamiman11@yahoo.com.sgPri 6
25Sonali Basusonalizsg@yahoo.com.sgPri 6
26Syeda Zakia Barizakiabari@hotmail.comPri 6
27Sahina Khatunsahina.khatun@gmail.comSec 1
28Ruma Alamruma_mahbubulalam@yahoo.comSec 1
29Rumana Islamrumanarmr@gmail.comSec 1
30Jayati Ghoshjasa_ghosh@yahoo.comSec 2
31Rabeya Akhterrabeya.akhter.rabu@gmail.comSec 2
32Ujjawala Mahapatrareachujjwalam@gmail.comSec 2
33Moumita Sensenmoumita123@gmail.comSec 3
34Nandita Bawalinandita.bawali@yahoo.comSec 3
35Saswati Sahasd12179@gmail.comSec 3
36Dilara Nazneendilara1967@yahoo.comSec 4
37Raihana Mahmoodraihanamahmood@yahoo.com.sgSec 4
38Shamim Ara Kabirkabir_02@hotmail.comSec 4
39Yesmin Khandakerarayesmin@gmail.comSec 4
40Afroza Khan Ahmedneerupurna@hotmail.comA-Level
41Paramita Chattarajparamitachattaraj@gmail.comA-Level
42Noor Jahan Mustafizfauzia_mustafiz@hotmail.comTeacher
43Anasuya Gangopadhyayanasuyaganguly@gmail.comTeacher
44Aysha Abbasiashaziko@gmail.comTeacher
45Farhana Akterfarhanaliza16@gmail.comTeacher
46Farhana Kabirfarhana.faiyad@gmail.comTeacher
47Nabila Nawsheenmoutushi19@hotmail.comTeacher
48Saiqua Tuheentuheensq@gmail.comTeacher
49Samia Shahabuddinsamia_soad@yahoo.com.sgTeacher
50Shobina Sujashobina68@gmail.comTeacher