Bangla Language and Literary Society, Singapore

Teachers’ Panel

Untitled Document
Vice Principal Email Address
Chandrima Roy chandrima16@hotmail.com
Shabnam Akhter shabnam1805@gmail.com
1 Swapna Debnath debnath.amar@yahoo.com.sg K1
2 Zohra Haider zohrahaidar.bulbul@gmail.com K1
3 Nafisa Naz golam21@hotmail.com K2
4 Pervin Akhter pervinmonjur@hotmail.com K2
5 Chandona Sarker chandona001@gmail.com Pri 1
6 Ismat Jahan Farhana hafizur2@yahoo.com Pri 1
7 Saiqua Tuheen tuheensq@gmail.com Pri 1
8 Subarna Tasnim subarnatasnim@gmail.com Pri 1
9 Nabila Nawsheen moutushi19@hotmail.com Pri 2
10 Bidisha Mandal biyas.mandal@gmail.com Pri 2
11 Mala Chakraborty chakraborty.swadesh71@yahoo.com Pri 2
12 Mst Moriom Nesa mitu0510@yahoo.com.sg Pri 3
13 Shamima Parvin Chowdhury shamima128@gmail.com Pri 3
14 Nusrat Ebadullah nsbulbul@hotmail.com Pri 3
15 Shamima Nargish shamiman11@yahoo.com.sg Pri 4
16 Aparna Roy akumarargha@yahoo.com Pri 4
17 Nusrat Jahan Ratna nusrat_178@yahoo.com Pri 4
18 Etika Debnath tarun_nath2006@yahoo.com.sg Pri 5
19 Pushpita Chowdhury pushpita1969@gmail.com Pri 5
20 Aleya Ferdousy masoomiqbal@gmail.com Pri 5
21 Meherun Nessa mahimehtaz@yahoo.com Pri 5
22 Barnali Patranabis barnali100@gmail.com Pri 5
23 Debjani Chowdhury prabir@singnet.com.sg Pri 6
24 Syeda Zakia Bari zakiabari@hotmail.com Pri 6
25 Sonali Basu sonalizsg@yahoo.com.sg Pri 6
26 Mushfeka Murshed Mushfeka.Mitu@gmail.com Pri 6
27 Chowdhury Fahima Jannat cfahima4@gmail.com Pri 6
28 Aysha Abbasi ashaziko@gmail.com Pri 6
29 Sahina Khatun sahina.khatun@gmail.com Sec 1
30 Ruma Alam ruma_mahbubulalam@yahoo.com Sec 1
31 Rumana Islam rumanarmr@gmail.com Sec 1
32 Moumita Sen senmoumita123@gmail.com Sec 2
33 Ujjawala Mahapatra reachujjwalam@gmail.com Sec 2
34 Farhana Kabir farhana.faiyad@gmail.com Sec 2
35 Jayati Ghosh jasa_ghosh@yahoo.com Sec 3
36 Nandita Bawali nandita.bawali@yahoo.com Sec 3
37 Farhana Akter farhanaliza16@gmail.com Sec 3
38 Raihana Mahmood raihanamahmood@yahoo.com.sg Sec 4
39 Shamim Ara Kabir kabir_02@hotmail.com Sec 4
40 Dilara Nazneen dilara1967@yahoo.com Sec 4
41 Anasuya Gangopadhyay anasuyaganguly@gmail.com Sec 4
42 Saswati Saha sd12179@gmail.com A-Level
43 Paramita Chattaraj paramitachattaraj@gmail.com A-Level
44 Yesmin Khandaker arayesmin@gmail.com Teacher
45 Noor Jahan Mustafiz fauzia_mustafiz@hotmail.com Teacher
46 Samia Shahabuddin samia_soad@yahoo.com.sg Teacher
47 Priyanka Manna wopriyanka@gmail.com Teacher
48 Shobina Suja shobina68@gmail.com Teacher
49 Afroza Khan Ahmed neerupurna@hotmail.com Teacher